This site uses cookies to improve your experience. When browsing or using our services you agree to our use of cookies. Agree | More information


Honorary Trustees

The distinction of Honorary Associate is awarded to professionals in the world of fashion that stand out for their prestige and extensive professional trajectory.

The Honorary Associates of ACME are highly relevant personalities within the sector, who through their Spanish origin or their special relationship with Spain, have obtained the recognition of ACME’s members.

The appointment of Honorary Members is carried out by the General Assembly, subject to the proposal of at least two Associates.

Enrique Loewe

Philippe Venet

Manolo Blahnik

Carolina Herrera

Olivier Strelli

Mario Boselli

In Memoriam

Cristóbal Balenciaga

Presidente de honor

Hubert de Givenchy

Óscar de la Renta

Elio Berhanyer

Jesús del Pozo

David Delfín

Oteyza’s vision of men’s fashion, at the Spanish Embassy in Brussels

New stage and new recognition for Ion Fiz

Duyos presents his first cruise collection

Couture España awards Ion Fiz and Elio Berhanyer

Presentation of the National Fashion Industry Awards

Lutz Huelle, new creative director of Delpozo