This site uses cookies to improve your experience. When browsing or using our services you agree to our use of cookies. Agree | More information


Board Members

The Board of Directors is the representative body that manages and defends the interests of the Association.  It is made up of a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and three members appointed by the General Assembly.

The elections to vote for the Board of Directors are held every four years.  The candidacy for the 2016-2020 mandate is comprised of: Modesto Lomba, Roberto Torretta, Juan Duyos, Juanjo Oliva, Helena Rohner and Núria Sardá.

Modesto Lomba


Roberto Torretta


Juan Duyos


Helena Rohner

Member of Board

Juanjo Oliva

Member of Board

Núria Sardá

Member of Board

Pepa Bueno

Executive director

Varela, Magrit and Mans join ACME

ACME participates in COP25

Convocatoria ayudas ICEX Ferias de París febrero 2020

ACME organizes in Barcelona a sectorial meet-up

Robertodiz, new ACME associate

Andrés Sardá passes away